Crossing the Line Festival 2019FIAF Crossing the Line Festival 2019 FIAF

September 2019

Thu, Sep 12
7:30pm
THEATER
FIAF Florence Gould Hall
Thu, Sep 12
to Sat, Oct 12
VIDEO
FIAF Gallery
Free
Fri, Sep 13
7:30pm
THEATER
Opening Night
Cyril Teste

Features a post-performance conversation
FIAF Florence Gould Hall
Fri, Sep 13
7:30pm
PERFORMANCE
The Invisible Dog Art Center
Sat, Sep 14
2pm
PERFORMANCE
The Invisible Dog Art Center
Sat, Sep 14
7:30pm
PERFORMANCE
The Invisible Dog Art Center
Sat, Sep 14
7:30pm
THEATER
FIAF Florence Gould Hall
Sat, Sep 14
9:30pm
PERFORMANCE
The Invisible Dog Art Center
Sun, Sep 15
2pm
PERFORMANCE
The Invisible Dog Art Center
Tue, Sep 17
7pm
THEATER
The Cooper Union
Wed, Sep 18
7pm
THEATER
The Cooper Union
Sat, Sep 21
7:30pm
THEATER
Theatre for a New Audience
Sun, Sep 22
7:30pm
THEATER
Theatre for a New Audience
Tue, Sep 24
7:30pm
THEATER
Theatre for a New Audience
Wed, Sep 25
7pm
THEATER
Theatre for a New Audience
Wed, Sep 25
7:30pm
DANCE
FIAF Florence Gould Hall
Thu, Sep 26
7pm
DANCE THEATER
SOMEWHERE AT THE BEGINNING
Germaine Acogny
& Mikaël Serre

Features a post-performance conversation
La MaMa
Thu, Sep 26
7:30pm
THEATER
Theatre for a New Audience
Fri, Sep 27
7:30pm
THEATER
Theatre for a New Audience
Sat, Sep 28
2pm
THEATER
Theatre for a New Audience
Sat, Sep 28
7:30pm
THEATER
Theatre for a New Audience
Sun, Sep 29
2pm
THEATER
Theatre for a New Audience

October 2019

Tue, Oct 1
7:30pm
THEATER
Theatre for a New Audience
Wed, Oct 2
7:30pm
THEATER
Theatre for a New Audience
Wed, Oct 2
7:30pm
RADIO PERFORMANCE
FIAF Florence Gould Hall
Thu, Oct 3
7:30pm
THEATER
Theatre for a New Audience
Fri, Oct 4
7:30pm
THEATER
Theatre for a New Audience
Fri, Oct 4
8pm
MUSIC
ISSUE Project Room
Sat, Oct 5
2pm
THEATER
Theatre for a New Audience
Sat, Oct 5
7:30pm
THEATER
Theatre for a New Audience
Sat, Oct 5
8pm
MUSIC
ISSUE Project Room
Sun, Oct 6
2pm
THEATER
Theatre for a New Audience
Thu, Oct 10
7:30pm
DANCE
FIAF Florence Gould Hall
Fri, Oct 11
7:30pm
PERFORMANCE
The Invisible Dog Art Center
Sat, Oct 12
7:30pm
PERFORMANCE
The Invisible Dog Art Center
Sat, Oct 12
9:30pm
PERFORMANCE
The Invisible Dog Art Center
Thu, Sep 12
to Sat, Oct 12
VIDEO
FIAF Gallery
Free

The Host and the Cloud
Pierre Huyghe

VIDEO

Thu, Sep 12–Sat, Oct 12
Mon–Fri: 8:30am–9:30pm
Sat: 8:30am–5pm

Opening Reception
Thu, Sep 12 at 6pm

FIAF Gallery

The Host and the Cloud
Pierre Huyghe

VIDEO

Thu, Sep 12–Sat, Oct 12
Mon–Fri: 8:30am–9:30pm
Sat: 8:30am–5pm

Opening Reception
Thu, Sep 12 at 6pm

FIAF Gallery